Head Office

Physical Address: 98 CNR Market & Rissik Str, Polokwane North, 0699
Postal Address: Box 5307, Polokwane North 0750
Tel: 015 287 2300
Fax: 015 297 4543
Email: info@phutigroup.co.za

Reception

Tel: 015 287 2310
Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm
Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm
Holidays: open 08:00am – 13:00pm

Sales and Services

Tel: 015 287 2315
Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm
Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm
Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm
Email: info@phutigroup.co.za

Complaints and Feedback

Tel: 015 287 2313/14
Monday to Friday 08:00am – 17:00pm
Saturday 08:00am – 13:00pm
Holidays open: 08:00am – 13:00pm
Email:complaints@phutigroup.co.za

Call Centre and Collection

Call Centre No: 086 152 6825
Open 24 hours

Our Branches

Mokopane Branch

Address: No: 55, De Klerk Street, Mokopane
Tel: 079 028 8628
Email: mokopane@phutigroup.co.za

Makhado Branch

Address: Shop No:2, Akoo Building Cnr, Erusmus and Krogh
Tel: 060 664 0520
Email: makhado@phutigroup.co.za

Lebowakgomo Branch

Address: House No:3, Location Zone P
Tel: 082 824 1740
Email: lbwk@phutigroup.co.za

Giyani Branch

Address: Office No 16 – 17, Maluleke Complex(Next to Giyani Community Hall)
Tel: 071 437 1608
Email: giyani@phutigroup.co.za

Tembisa Branch

Address: 513 Ndumo Street, Maokeng Extension, Tembisa
Tel: 071 226 1070
Email: thembisa1@phutigroup.co.za

Our Branches

Botlokwa Branch

Address: Sefene Next to Complex, Stand No: 38 & 39, Sefene Behind Botlokwa Plaza
Tel: 079 049 3695
Email: botlokwa@phutigroup.co.za

Tibane Branch

Address: Ga-Matlala (Tibane) District, Next to Juno Post Office
Tel: 079 050 6596
Email: matlala@phutigroup.co.za

Bochum Branch

Address: Stand No: 526, Kgonyiks Office Park, Senwabarwana( Next to Traffic & Dept of works)
Tel: 079 931 3586
Email: bochum@phutigroup.co.za

Sekhukhune Branch

Address: Leporogong Ga-Nkoana, Atok Site, Sekhukhune Area
Mobile: 082 821 7797
Email: sekhukhune@phutigroup.co.za

Burgersfort Branch

Address: Drink Winterbach Street, Marula Centre South, Burgersfort, 1150
Tel: 082 823 7739
Email: burgersfort@phutigroup.co.za