Polokwane Branch

98 Cnr Market & Rissik Street, Polokwane

Find Us

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Operating Hrs

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08:00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

polokwane@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Mankweng Paledi Branch

Stand 32 Mankweng, Next to Paledi Mall, Along R71 Road,

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

mankweng@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Burgersfort Branch

Drink Winterbach Street, Marula Centre South, Burgersfort, 1150

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

burgersfort@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Sekhukhune Branch

Leporogong Ga-Nkoana, Atok Site, Sekhukhune Area

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

sekhukhune@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Lebowakgomo Branch

House No:3, Location Zone P

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Operating Hrs

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

lbwk@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Mokopane Branch

No: 55, De Klerk Street, Mokopane

Find Us

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Operating Hrs

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08:00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

mokopane@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Tibane Branch

Ga-Matlala (Tibane) District, Next to Juno Post Office

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

matlala@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Bochum Branch

Stand No: 526, Kgonyiks Office Park, Senwabarwana( Next to Traffic & Dept of works)

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

bochum@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Botlokwa Branch

Sefene Next to Complex, Stand No: 38 & 39, Sefene Behind Botlokwa Plaza

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

botlokwa@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Makhado Branch

Shop No: 2, Akoo Building, Cnr Erusmus & Krogh

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Operating Hrs

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08:00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

makhado@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Giyani Branch

Office No 16 – 17, Maluleke Complex(Next to Giyani Community Hall)

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Operating Hrs

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

giyani@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Tembisa Branch

513 Ndumo Street, Maokeng Extension, Tembisa

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

thembisa1@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line

Mankweng Paledi Branch

Stand 32 Mankweng, Next to Paledi Mall, Along R71 Road,

Operating Hrs

Monday to Friday: 08:00am – 17:00pm

Open 24 hours

Saturday: 08:00am – 13:00pm

Weekend Hrs

Holidays: open 08-00am – 13:00pm

Holidays

086 152 6825 / 015 287 2300

Call Us

mankweng@phutigroup.co.za

Drop us a line